7-days…

Hello Ryan,
How’re you doing buddy? I found myself wanting to tell you so many things this week – wish you were here. šŸ˜¦ I spent the entire week being around, eating, or wearing something orange. My sister got me clothes from Ross and Savers – your two favorite stores so that I could wear colorful shorts and an orange shirt. It looked hideous but hey- it was all about you and I’d do anything for you.

It was nice seeing so many friends from the other parts of your life. You’re so loved and I hope that love keeps on going. You made a big difference in so many lives- as you did in mine.

I’ve seen Sara like 3 days in a row, and she’s hating it because I always hug her. I know you’re laughing up there, she had to take your place in getting hugs. She has given me a deadline of May and no more hugs. That sounds like something YOU would say.

Luv you, susan

About smurata

Loves snow, cats and dogs, and double rainbows.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

